ASSOCIATION OF PROGRAM DIRECTORS IN ENDOCRINOLOGY • DIABETES • METABOLISM

COVID-19 Task Force Roster

APDEM Member Program	First Name	Last Name	Position
SUNY Stony Brook Endocrine Fellowship Program	Marina	Charitou	Member
San Antonio UniforMedical Services Health Education Consortium Endocrine Fellowship Program	Jeffrey	Colburn	Member
University of Arizona - Phoenix Endocrine Fellowship Program	Ricardo	Correa	Member
	Androw		Member/APDEM
Los Angeles County-Harbor- UCLA Medical Center Endocrine Fellowship Program	Andrew	Gianoukakis	President
University of Vermont Medical Center Endocrine Fellowship Program	Matthew	Gilbert	Member
Brown University Endocrine Fellowship Program	Geetha	Gopalakrishnan	Member
Wake Forest University School of Medicine Endocrine Fellowship Program	Kristen	Hairston	Member
Allegheny Health Network Medical Education Consortium (AGH) Endocrine Fellowship Program	Saira	Khan	Member
Eastern Virginia Medical School Endocrine Fellowship Program	David	Lieb	Co-Chair
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Endocrine Fellowship Program	Spyridoula	Maraka	Member
University of Colorado Endocrine Fellowship Program	Sarah	Mayson	Member
University of Virginia Endocrine Fellowship Program	Christopher	McCartney	Co-Chair
Baystate Medical Center/Tufts University School of Medicine Endocrine Fellowship Program	Ibitoro	Osakwe	Member
University of Utah Endocrine Fellowship Program	Deepika	Reddy	Member
Indiana University School of Medicine Endocrine Fellowship Program	Paris	Roach	Member
New York Presbyterian Hospital (Cornell Campus) Endocrine Fellowship Program	Aaron	Schulman	Member
UCLA Medical Center Endocrine Fellowship Program	Stephanie	Smooke Praw	Member
McGaw Medical Center of Northwestern University Endocrine Fellowship Program	Emily	Szmuilowicz	Member
Montefiore Medical Center/Albert Einstein College of Medicine (Moses and Weiler Campuses) Endocrine			
Fellowship Program	Vafa	Tabatabaie	Member
Detroit Medical Center/Wayne State University Endocrine Fellowship Program	Wael	Taha	Member
Texas A&M College of Medicine/Scott and White Memorial Hospital Endocrine Fellowship Program	David	Wenkert	Member
University of Cincinnati Endocrine Fellowship Program	Abid	Yaqub	Member
University of North Carolina Hospitals Endocrine Fellowship Program	Laura	Young	Member