Council

PRESIDENT

Geetha Gopalakrishnan, MD
Brown University
Hallett Center for Diabetes and Endocrinology
900 Warren Ave., Ste. 300
East Providences, RI 02914-1430
E: ggopala@lifespan.org
Presidential Term Expires: April 2, 2018
Council Term Expires: March 31, 2019

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Ann Danoff, MD
Philadelphia Veterans Affairs Hospital
3900 Woodland Ave., A865B
Philadelphia, PA 19104
E: ann.danoff@va.gov
Presidential Term Expires: April 2, 2016
Council Term Expires: March 31, 2017

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Christopher Rolland McCartney, MD
University of Virginia Health System
Division of Endocrinology
PO BOX 801406
Charlottesville, VA 22908-1406
E: cm2hq@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
Council Term Expires: April 2, 2017

COUNCIL

Richard Joseph Auchus,MD, PhD
University of Michigan
Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology & Diabetes
1150 W. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
E: rauchus@med.umich.edu
Council Term Expires: March 31, 2018  

Andrew George Gianoukakis, MD
Harbor UCLA Medical Center
1124 W Carson St #Rb-1
Torrance, CA 90502
E: agianouk@ucla.edu
Council Term Expires: April 2, 2017

Whitney S. Goldner, MD
University of Nebraska
Department of Internal Medicine/Endocrinology
984120 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-4120
E: wgoldner@unmc.edu
Term Expires: April 2, 2017

Kurt Arthur Kennel, MD
Mayo Clinic
Division of Endocrinology
Mayo West 18
200 1st Street SW
Rochester, NY 55905
E: kennel.kurt@mayo.edu
Council Term Expires: March 31, 2018

Monica C. Skarulis, MD
National Institute of Health
NIDDK
10 Center Drive, MSC 1613
Bldg 10 CRC Rm 6-3940
Bethesda, MD 20892
E: monica_skarulis@nih.gov
Council Term Expires: April 2, 2017

STAFF

Amanda Perl
APDEM Director
2055 L Street, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
P: 202-971-3706
F: 202-736-9705
E: aperl@endocrine.org

Alexa Stout
APDEM Specialist
2055 L Street, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
P: 202-971-3706
F: 202-736-9705
E: astout@endocrine.org