Council

PRESIDENT

Geetha Gopalakrishnan, MD
Brown University
Hallett Center for Diabetes and Endocrinology
900 Warren Ave., Ste. 300
East Providences, RI 02914-1430
E: ggopala@lifespan.org
Presidential Term Expires: April 2, 2018
Council Term Expires: March 31, 2019

PRESIDENT ELECT

Christopher Rolland McCartney, MD
University of Virginia Health System
Division of Endocrinology
PO BOX 801406
Charlottesville, VA 22908-1406
E: cm2hq@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
President Elect Term Expires: April 2, 2018
Council Term Expires: April 2, 2021

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Whitney S. Goldner, MD
University of Nebraska
Department of Internal Medicine/Endocrinology
984120 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-4120
E: wgoldner@unmc.edu
Term Expires: April 2, 2019

COUNCIL

Richard Joseph Auchus,MD, PhD
University of Michigan
Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology & Diabetes
1150 W. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
E: rauchus@med.umich.edu
Council Term Expires: March 31, 2018  

Richard J. Comi, MD
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
Section of Endocrinology, Ste 5c
1DHMC Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756-2804
E: Richard.j.comi@hitchcock.org
Council Term Expires: April 2, 2019

Andrew George Gianoukakis, MD
Harbor UCLA Medical Center
1124 W Carson St #Rb-1
Torrance, CA 90502
E: agianouk@ucla.edu
Council Term Expires: April 2, 2019

Kurt Arthur Kennel, MD
Mayo Clinic
Division of Endocrinology
Mayo West 18
200 1st Street SW
Rochester, NY 55905
E: kennel.kurt@mayo.edu
Council Term Expires: March 31, 2018

Debra Simmons
University of Utah
615 S Arapeen Dr, Ste
Salt Lake City, UT 84108-1239
E: Debra.Simmons@hsc.utah.edu
Council Term Expires: April 2, 2019

STAFF

Amanda Perl
APDEM Director
2055 L Street, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
P: 202-971-3706
F: 202-736-9705
E: aperl@endocrine.org

Alexa Stout
APDEM Specialist
2055 L Street, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
P: 202-971-3706
F: 202-736-9705
E: astout@endocrine.org