Council

PAST PRESIDENT

Geetha Gopalakrishnan, MD
Brown University
Hallett Center for Diabetes and Endocrinology
900 Warren Ave., Ste. 300
East Providences, RI 02914-1430
E: ggopala@lifespan.org
Council Term Expires: March 31, 2019

PRESIDENT

Christopher Rolland McCartney, MD
University of Virginia Health System
Division of Endocrinology
PO BOX 801406
Charlottesville, VA 22908-1406
E: cm2hq@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
Presidential Term Expires: April 2, 2020
Council Term Expires: April 2, 2021

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Kurt Arthur Kennel, MD
Mayo Clinic
Division of Endocrinology
Mayo West 18
200 1st Street SW
Rochester, NY 55905
E: kennel.kurt@mayo.edu
Council Term Expires: March 31, 2019

COUNCIL

Richard J. Comi, MD
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
Section of Endocrinology, Ste 5c
1DHMC Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756-2804
E: Richard.j.comi@hitchcock.org
Council Term Expires: April 2, 2019

Odelia Cooper, MD
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
8700 Beverly Blvd B-131
Endocrinology
Lost Angeles, CA 90048
E: odelia.cooper@cshs.org
Council Term Expires: April 6, 2020

Andrew George Gianoukakis, MD
Harbor UCLA Medical Center
1124 W Carson St #Rb-1
Torrance, CA 90502
E: agianouk@ucla.edu
Council Term Expires: April 2, 2019

Susan Samson, MD, PhD
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza
ABBR R165, MS 185
Houston, TX 77030
E: ssamson@bcm.edu
Council Term Expires: April 6, 2020

Debra Simmons
University of Utah
615 S Arapeen Dr, Ste
Salt Lake City, UT 84108-1239
E: Debra.Simmons@hsc.utah.edu
Council Term Expires: April 2, 2019

STAFF

Amanda Perl
APDEM Director
2055 L Street, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
P: 202-971-3706
F: 202-736-9705
E: aperl@endocrine.org

Alexa Stout
APDEM Specialist
2055 L Street, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
P: 202-971-3706
F: 202-736-9705
E: astout@endocrine.org