Council

PRESIDENT

Andrew George Gianoukakis, MD
Harbor UCLA Medical Center
1124 W Carson St #Rb-1
Torrance, CA 90502
E: AGianoukakis@mednet.ucla.edu
Council Term Expires: March 2022

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Odelia Cooper, MD
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
8700 Beverly Blvd B-131
Endocrinology
Lost Angeles, CA 90048
E: odelia.cooper@cshs.org
Council Term Expires: March 2022

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Marina Charitou, MD
SUNY Stony Brook Hospital
26 Research Way
East Setauket, NY 11733-3526
E: marina.charitou@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Council Term Expires: March 2022

COUNCIL

Ricardo Correa, EdD, MD
University of Arizona College of Medicine, Phoenix
475 N. 5th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
E: ricardocorrea@arizona.edu
Council Term Expires: June 2023

Matthew J. Levine, MD
Scripps Clinic/Scripps Green Hospital
10666 N. Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037
E: Levine.Matthew@scrippshealth.org
Council Term Expires: June 2023

David C. Lieb, MD
Eastern Virginia Medical School
855 W. Brambleton Avenue
Norfolk, VA
E: LiebDC@EVMS.edu
Council Term Expires: June 2023

Rana Malek, MD
University of Maryland
827 Linden Ave
Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Nutrition
Baltimore, MD 21201-4606
E: rmalek@som.umaryland.edu
Council Term Expires: March 2022

Roberto Salvatori, MD
Johns Hopkins University of Medicine
1830 E. Monument St Rm 333
Baltimore, MD 21287-0020
E: salvator@jhmi.edu
Council Term Expires: March 2022

STAFF

APDEM@Endocrine.org

Mary Merkin
APDEM Manager
2055 L Street, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
P: 202-971-3660
F: 202-736-9705
E: mmerkin@endocrine.org

Alexa Dimock
APDEM Manager
2055 L Street, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
P: 202-971-3706
F: 202-736-9705
E: adimock@endocrine.org